Administration and Office Staff

NameTitleEmailRoom Phone
Lora FoxPrincipallfox@durhamunified.org Office 530-895-4684 x 234
Elaine VorisSecretaryevoris@durhamunified.org Office 530-895-4684 x 233

Teachers

NameGrade/SubjectEmailRoomPhone
Wesley BillIntro to STEM wbill@durhamunified.orgDHS Auto(530) 895-4685 x256
Savanna Bunch Math / Science sbunch@durhamunified.org7(530) 895-4684 x242
Jesse De MercurioELAjdemercurio@durhamunified.org8(530) 895-4684 x243
Megan FarleyELAmfarley@durhamunified.orgDHS 202 (530) 895-4685 x254
Lisa Farrage-JohnsonELDlfarrage@durhamunified.orgDHS
Deanna CoyneResourcedcoyne@durhamunified.orgDHS 25(530) 895-4684 x231
Jeff FloresPEjflores@durhamunified.orgGym(530) 895-4684 x250
Jennifer Herron-BranskyELA
Social Studies
jhbransky@durhamunified.org8(530) 895-4684 x241
Kayla HallIntro to Agahoffeld@durhamunified.orgDHS Ag(530) 895-4685 x255
Danielle JohnsonDHHdjohnson@bcoe.org(530) 895-4684 x251
Chris PerkinsMathcperkins@durhamunified.org(530) 895-4684 x246
Matthew PlummerBandmplummer@durhamunified.orgDHS Band(530) 895-4685 x244
Kevin RamsdenSocial Studieskramsden@durhamunified.org5(530) 895-4684 x240
Karla Rigsbee6th Gradekrigsbee@durhamunified.org3(530) 895-4684 x236
Sakai, MatthewPEmsakai@durhamunified.orgGym(530) 895-4685 x234
Casey Selzer6th Gradecselzer@durhamunified.org2(530) 895-4684 x237
Kari StotlerPara Educator kstotler@durhamunified.orgDHS 25(530) 895-4690
Davis Van ArsdaleMathdvanarsdale@durhamunified.org9(530) 895-4684 x246
Cheri WileyScience/PEcwiley@durhamunified.org4/Gym(530) 895-4684 x254

Special Education and Psychology

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Marilyn BertolucciSpecial Ed. Director mbertolucci@durhamunified.org A105(530) 895-4697 x246
Carmina Vital Psychology cvital@durhamunified.org A105(530) 895-4697 x247

Additional Staff

NameTitleEmailRoomPhone
Erik MontgomeryLibrarianemontgomery@durhamunified.orgLibrary(530) 895-4684 x245
Alex Sanchez Bilingual Family Liaison asanchez@durhamunified.org (530) 895-4685 x228
Debbie SlightomFood Manager dslighto@durhamunified.org DHS Cafeteria(530) 895-4697 x235